SINHGAD TECHNICAL EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S SINHGAD COLLEGE OF NURSING Teaching Faculty list A.Y. 2021-22						
				Sr.No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation
				1	Dr. Jyoti Vishal Naikare	Professor / Principal
2	Mr. Vishal Raghunath Naikare	Professor				
3	Mrs. Ujwala Premswarup Nandyala	Asso. Professor				
4	Mrs. Reshma Manoj Bodhak	Asso. Professor				
5	Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak Sanas	Asso. Professor				
6	Mrs.Priyanka Dhiraj Salve	Asso. Professor				
7	Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav	Asso. Professor				
8	Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale	Lecturer				
9	Mrs. Poorva Parshuram Manjarekar	Lecturer				
10	Mr. Dhiraj Vijay Salve	Lecturer				
11	Ms. Shital Vishram Pawar	Lecturer				
12	Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh	Lecturer				
13	Ms. Tejashri Prakash Mulye	Lecturer				
14	Ms. Shital Shahu Bardeskar	Lecturer				
15	Ms. Sadhana Sudhir Shinde	Lecturer				
16	Ms. Soniya Anil Shinde	Lecturer				
17	Mrs. Swati Praveen Gorad	Cllinical Instructor				

18	Mrs. Ayushi Singh	Cllinical Instructor
19	Mr. Akash Devanand Jadhav	Cllinical Instructor
20	Ms. Pooja Madhavrao Matekar	Cllinical Instructor
21	Ms.Manda Mahadev Doddamani	Cllinical Instructor
22	Mrs.Tejashree Girish Korekar	Cllinical Instructor
23	Mrs.Anita Digambar Bairagi	Cllinical Instructor
24	Mrs. Seema Avinash Khatpe	Cllinical Instructor
25	Ms. Shubhangi Mohan Londhe	Cllinical Instructor
26	Mr. Naneshwar Ashok Nigot	Cllinical Instructor
27	Mrs. Sarika Satyavan Bhumkar	Cllinical Instructor
28	Mr. Mahesh Ramesh Turakne	Cllinical Instructor
29	Ms. Reeta Suresh Kamble	Cllinical Instructor
30	Ms. Shilpa Baburao Bombarde	Cllinical Instructor
31	Ms. Sangita Tukaram Salve	Cllinical Instructor
32	Ms. Hemalata Dagadu Wayal	Cllinical Instructor
33	Ms. Bhavana Deepak Kate	Cllinical Instructor
34	Mr. Sanchit Jagannath Wagh	Cllinical Instructor